The Half MD’s guide to breeding

December 7, 2008 at 8:02 pm (Uncategorized)

Whenever I encounter a self-entitled individual who presents to the emergency department with the chief complaint of “My shit be painin,” I wondered just how he came to believe that indiscriminate sex would be without consequences. I’m equally surprised by his lack of medical knowledge when he tells me that he has the sugars. I’m also growing more and more concerned over the young children who are taken to the emergency department in which parents don’t understand that a one-year-old cannot feed and bathe himself.

Therefore, as a public service, I am offering a guide to breeding. The illustration below should provide a thoroughly understanding of female anatomy.

The Half MD teaches female anatomy

6 Comments

  1. Shirah said,

    Sometimes the educational system makes me sad. Or should I say, “miseducational” system.

  2. Scrub Notes said,

    Haha. What, no label for the uterus? I think it plays a role in all this as well =P

  3. JPR Williams said,

    hilarious, great stuff.

  4. sandra said,

    LOL “my shit be painin” Too funny!

  5. thehillbillyhealer said,

    What chu talkin bout willis? If med school is this much fun then bring it on! How often will I be looking at pictures of vagina? I thought my life was in for some kind of drastic change.

  6. dragonfly said,

    Hahah

Leave a comment